Episode Lists

Read more about our episode lists. See episode lists for each network below:




Cartoon Network


Disney Channel

Disney XD

Hub Network

About our episode lists

Episode lists will be updated typically once per month. You can see the last modified date on each network’s episode list page.

All episode lists are in text documents files (.txt) and may include some or all of the following:

  • production codes (indicated by three digit numbers, e.g. 001 or 101) which are directly from the network that airs/aired the show or from other official sources; if single numbers are used “1, 2, 3…” then the production code is not known
  • original premiere dates for the network the episode lists are for, United States only
  • episode titles as provided by the network, TV listing sites or from the episode directly